Our Board

Board of Directors

Madeline T. Morcelle, JD, MPH (Board Chair)

Staff Attorney

National Health Law Program

Washington, D.C.

Alicia Netterville, JD

Deputy Director

ACLU of Mississippi

Florence Bauer, CPA, CHFP

Senior Manager


LaDaryl Watkins

Assistant Clinical Professor

Mississippi State University

Linda Dixon, JD

Health Law Director

Mississippi Center for Justice

Danielle Lampton

Co-Founder/Co- Executive Director


Jamie Bardwell

Co-Founder/Co-Executive Director