Our Team

Executive Leadership

Jamie Bardwell

Co-Founder/Co-Executive Director

jbardwell@convergeaccess.org

Danielle Lampton

Co-Founder/Co-Executive Director

dlampton@convergeaccess.org


Senior Leadership

Jitoria Hunter, MHA

Vice President of External Affairs

jhunter@convergeaccess.org

Dr. Ellie Smith

Vice President of Measurement, Learning, & Evaluation

esmith@convergeaccess.org

Jennifer Byrd

Vice President of Finance

jbyrd@convergeaccess.org

Renata Chatman, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC

Medical Director

rhughes@convergeaccess.org


Directors

Denise Diaz, MSW

Mississippi Title X Director

ddiaz@convergeaccess.org

Autumn Pennington Perry

Director of Clinical Services

apenningtonperry@convergeaccess.org

Jazamine Hoskins

Director of Community Engagement

jhoskins@convergeaccess.org

Annabel Henley

Tennessee Title X Director

ahenley@convergeaccess.org


Managers

Dani Lahn

Training Manager

dlahn@convergeaccess.org

Mara A. Campbell

Communications Manager

mcampbell@convergeaccess.org

Laurel Isbister

Operations Manager

lisbister@convergeaccess.org

Carmen Cummings

Monitoring, Learning, & Evaluation Manager

ccummings@convergeaccess.org

Asia McCoy

MS Title X Program Manager

amccoy@convergeaccess.org

Claudia Reyes

Finance Manager

creyes@convergeaccess.org

Alexis Edwards

TN Program Manager

aedwards@convergeaccess.org

Ashley Lacy

TN Nurse Manager

alacy@convergeaccess.org